Engaging workouts for your employees

Help your employees stay active with a professional sports program. With us you will reach all different fitness levels.

Foster the positive effects
of active employees

Online sports classes

Our online workouts are your own digital corporate gym. Reach your employees if they work at the office, from home or in the field, and give them the possibility to implement activity in their daily lives.

Live workouts

From Yoga to Pilates, core training and stretching, all the way to HIIT - our coaches offer a wide variety of effective workouts that are suitable for all fitness levels. In these trainings, our coaches interact with the participants and can give them valuable feedback.

On-Demand workouts

For all that have irregular schedules or just missed yesterday's workout, we offer all workouts on our On-Demand platform. With more than 400 workouts of different intensity and duration.

On-site workouts

Would you like to offer workouts for your employees on-site? Do you have a corporate gym that could use some new energy? We send our coaches to your premises and they conduct effective workouts for your team.

For companies without special infrastructure

Even without a special infrastructure, we will find a good solution for your company. Our trainings take place outdoors or can be carried out in large meeting rooms. We also support you in converting your empty meeting room into a movement space.

For companies with a gym

Do you need help setting up your gym or are your devices gathering dust? Do you want to offer guided workouts or ensure your employees use the gym safely? The maintenance of a gym often requires a lot of administrative effort - we are happy to help you.

Stefan
Velikov

CEO - VIABZ

Get in touch with us

Do you have any questions or are you interested in a specific service? Contact Stefan now for a non-binding exchange.

Contacts

24_Team-03

Stefan

Strategy, Business &
Product Development

Tellstrasse 24 8004 Zürich

Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow Us

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie suchen einen zuverlässigen Gesundheitspartner oder möchten mehr über unsere Produkte erfahren?

Füllen Sie die Kontaktform aus und wir werden uns bei Ihnen melden.

Begeisternde Trainings für Ihre Mitarbeitenden

Bewegen Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden mit einem vielseitigen Sportprogramm. Bei uns finden alle das passende Training.

Fördern Sie die positiven Eigenschaften
von aktiven Mitarbeitenden

Online Trainings

Unsere online Trainings sind Ihr digitales Firmen Fitnessstudio. Erreichen Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden, egal ob diese im Office, von Zuhause oder auf dem Feld arbeiten und bieten Sie Ihnen eine attraktive Möglichkeit sich fit zu halten.

Live Training

Von Yoga und Pilates, über Rückenfit und Stretching, bis hin zum HIIT - unsere Coaches bieten ein packendes Trainingserlebnis für alle Fitnesslevels. Da diese Trainings live stattfinden, können unsere Coaches direkt mit den Teilnehmern interagieren und Ihnen wichtiges Feedback geben.

On-Demand Training

Für alle, die einen unregelmässigen Alltag haben oder einfach mal ein Training verpasst haben, bieten wir die Trainings vom Vortag auf unserer On-Demand Plattform an. Dort finden sich über 400 Trainings für jedes Fitnesslevel.

On-Site Trainings

Wollen Sie direkt an Ihrem Firmenstandort Trainings für Ihre Mitarbeitenden? Oder Sie haben sogar einen kleinen Fitnessraum, der etwas neues Leben nötig hätte? Wir senden unsere Trainer zu Ihnen ins Unternehmen und coachen Ihre Mitarbeitenden in kleinen Gruppen.

Für Firmen ohne besondere Infrastruktur

Auch ohne besondere Infratruktur finden wir eine gute Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. Unsere Trainings finden im Freien statt oder können in grossen Sitzungszimmern durchgeführt werden. Wir unterstützen Sie auch dabei, Ihre leeren Sitzungszimmer in einen Bewegungsraum umzuwandeln.

Für Firmen mit einem Sportraum

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Einrichtung oder verstauben Ihre Geräte? Wollen Sie geleitete Trainings anbieten oder den Mitarbeitenden eine sichere Nutzung ermöglichen? Die Betreuung eines Sportraumes erfordert oftmals einen hohen administrativen Aufwand - wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Stefan
Velikov

CEO - VIABZ

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen oder sind an einem bestimmten Produkt interessiert? Melden Sie sich jetzt bei Stefan für ein unverbindliches Gespräch.

Contacts

24_Team-03

Stefan

Strategy, Business &
Product Development

Tellstrasse 24 8004 Zürich

Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow Us

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie suchen einen zuverlässigen Gesundheitspartner oder möchten mehr über unsere Produkte erfahren?

Füllen Sie die Kontaktform aus und wir werden uns bei Ihnen melden.